Wir l[i]eben Datenbanken

About Us

Contact Person

Gerhard Brunnbauer

Gerhard Brunnbauer
CEO/CFO – Sales & Marketing

 gbrunnbauer@infolytics.com
 +49 (0) 221 / 677 800 42



Nils Mueller
Director Software & Services

 nmueller@infolytics.com
 +49 (0) 221 / 677 800 70



Claudia Werner

Claudia Werner
Commercial Manager – Accounting, Purchasing and HR

 cwerner@infolytics.com
 +49 (0) 221 / 677 800 40



Fekke Fekkes

Fekke Fekkes
Team Head SAP Services

 ffekkes@infolytics.com
 +49 (0) 221 / 677 800 47



Noel-Marx-150x150

Noél Marx
Team Head Application Development

 nmarx@infolytics.com
 +49 (0) 221 / 677 800 50



Wolfgang Schmall
Database Specialist, Migrations & Trainings (SAP MaxDB)

 wschmall@infolytics.com
 +49 (0) 221 / 677 800 52